PSL Pakistan Super League 2020 Announced


The Pakistan Super League is announced and the matches will be scheduled.

The PSL plan 2019 34 matches to be played between six teams. The Pakistan Super League 2019 version, PSL 2019, is booked to occur from February fourteenth 2019 to March 17 2019. The competition, which is authoritatively named as ‘HBL PSL 2019‘ and formally alluded to as ‘PSL 4’, would commence in the UAE however the last eight matches would be played in Pakistan.

The class’ finishing up stage would occur in Lahore and Karachi with the last match set to be played in the National Stadium, Karachi.

The fourth version of Pakistan’s head cricket competition would see six groups rivaling each other for the regarded trophy that has been won twice by Islamabad United and once by Peshawar Zalmi.

The 6th group has been obtained by Ali Tareen and the Multan consortium after the past proprietors, Schon Group, finished their agreement with the PSL.

The PSL 2019 opening amusement will be played on fourteenth February between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars in Dubai.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here